Powassan Food Bank

Address:

70 King Street
Powassan, ON P0H 1Z0
CA

Contact:

Phone: 705-724-5693

Geocode:

46.0804044, -79.3619004

 

Thursday, 19 October, 2017
Thursday, 26 October, 2017
Thursday, 02 November, 2017
Thursday, 09 November, 2017
Thursday, 16 November, 2017
Thursday, 23 November, 2017
Thursday, 30 November, 2017
Thursday, 07 December, 2017
Thursday, 14 December, 2017
Thursday, 21 December, 2017